defining chaos

I have a new picture to show you though and I am quite proud of it! I called it “defining chaos”.

defining chaos4

In other news I am just waiting for the results of my theory exam… and writing new music pieces… ey, Anna, I haven’t forgotten that piece I’m supposed to be writing up! :p

Practise is annoying me, I dislike learning those chorded pieces and I personally think the songs are rather awful. The song I gotta do this week is California Girls and I made up my own bass to it because it’s actually not half-bad that way… here’s hoping that’s acceptable to the musical powers that be (ie my lovely teacher!!)

Well I have to go now, got comic pages to colour (kindova lot of them, too). And after that I’ll need to get to work on my Nano novel which I haven’t opened today… I’m going to blow something up in there, oh yesss and it will be huge and I’m looking forward to it… fictional explosions ftw!

See youse later! have a great day πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to defining chaos

  1. Anna says:

    It’s so pretty! I love the amazing colors and your eyeballs are just . . . cool, okay. πŸ˜€

    Awesome Tar! πŸ˜„ I look forward to it, haha. My music exam is early next year so I’m starting to prepare as well. Ahh! Scary. D; Good luck!

    • Tarina says:

      Thank you ^__^ Neon eyeballs ftw!

      Haha, best wishes with that! See, mine’s just been, so I’m waiting for the results to come back and it takes an age. /is a tad impatient

      Is yours a practical exam? They are a little scary, those. I don’t likes them. Theory exams on the other hand are quite fun. πŸ˜€ Or maybe I am just strange.

leave a comment?

