Full Circle

GUYS GUYS LOOK

This is a collaborative song I made with my awesome and amazing friend Evening Star

It is called Full Circle, I wrote the words and music and Eve sings it

Our first collab *excitement*

This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Full Circle

  1. Evening Star says:

    Reblogged this on What I Have to Say and commented:
    See? Here it is on her’s! I hope you enjoy!!

  2. Anna says:

    I LOVE THIS omg i need the music
    NOW

    • Tarina says:

      Thanks so much! n_n Hey I haven’t actually written it down yet, but that’s a really good idea! I could try putting it into musescore tomorrow so yous can see it.

      • Anna says:

        I’d love that! πŸ™‚ And if it’s on the piano (I think) I could try playing and experience the music myself. Thanks, Tar! ^___^

        • Tarina says:

          Yeah! It’s totally synthesized in this recording, but I originally played it as a piano piece. Hehe, it would be so cool to have another person playing my song ^_^

  3. Ooh this is so amazingly beautiful and peaceful! Great work both of you! πŸ˜€

  4. WilderSoul says:

    This is absolutely mindblowing. I am amazed at how two people in countries on the sides of the globe can merge their music and singing together to create a finished work of such quality! It brought tears to my eyes listening. Well done, girls! Keep it up. I would love to buy a whole album of your work!

leave a comment?

