Vamosymira

So… testing Soundcloud widget on wordpress… appears to work yay!

Also I’ve posted the first page of my comic over at The Apartment of Doom. I hope to update twice a week, and already have about thirteen pages drawn. Writing for a comic-form story is pretty different from anything I’ve done before, and it’s fun learning what works and what doesn’t… besides I just love drawing pictures.

Bye for now!~

Tarina

This entry was posted in music, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Vamosymira

  1. Nice test run and I popped over and saw your front page. Very Nice…makes me want to turn the page to see what’s got her on the alert!

  2. I like your use of soundcloud. It gives viewers an opportunity to here music we might never have heard.

leave a comment?

