All That I Ask For

What I Have to Say

Every night I lay dreaming about you
Every day I wonder what to say to you
Every hour I want to spend with you
And I’m spending it all in a world so far away
I’m held back from you in every possible way
I’m trying to keep it together through this good-byin’
But I can’t hold much longer without being stronger
My heart just aches from the pain
I need you to
catch me
As I fall
To hold me
As I cry
To sing me to sleep when the storm lasts too long,
To help me go on when I’m weak.
I want to be there
with you
Forever embrace in your arms,
Forever safe.
I’ll that I ask is your company.
All that I ask for you.

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

leave a comment?

