Entertainer

Okay, last one for now… Ice Dawn, re-recorded.

I also have news. My name is on a list as an entertainer to play piano. They might even pay me a little (koha). I’m very pleased with that as it’s an easy environment (rest homes) and I got to play a real piano – entirely unfamiliar, of course, and I can’t use the sustain pedal properly (haha, no practise) but it makes me very happy.

So that’s what I was doing today. Tomorrow I’ll go to a blackboard concert to play, this time on my keyboard. Life is good ๐Ÿ˜‰

Oh also, I have a blog award to do! I think I’ll write that up for tomorrow’s post. I wasn’t going to do any more blog awards, but this one is one I haven’t received before and… I can’t just… not accept it, right? Plus, there are questions to answer! I love to answer questions! I’m such a sucker.ย 

Catch you later!

~Tarina

This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Entertainer

  1. diannegray says:

    Congratulations! ๐Ÿ˜€

leave a comment?

