Find

DSC06372 DSC06355 DSC06387 DSC06395 DSC06396Sorry, not brilliant photo quality this time, but plenty of lovely lights. I love lights. Love lights almost enough to make me forget about who I actually am. I’m turning into someone else. The kind that laughs madly and doesn’t answer questions, you know? And doesn’t… feel… stuff…? Are you changing your personality? They might have asked me that. No, it’s just happening on its own. Ha ha ha. Ha ha ha ha ha.

 

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Find

  1. tas.o.s. says:

    I love the different colours in the first picture. Great job 🙂

leave a comment?

