WordPress snow-stopper and sewer pipeline buried below

Hello all! It’s grey and rainy today, misty this morning. It’s apparently summer, but feels more like winter, though hopefully the weather should change soon. It has been acting rather crazy lately. The cicadas don’t seem to be sure whether to hatch out yet and sing or stay underground another season. 😛

I have been a little annoyed by the fact that my wordpress dashboard has been snowing. Yes, snowing! It doesn’t snow here, but wordpress was snowing all over my stats. I tried to catch the little white dots by clicking on them, but they were impervious even to my mouse cursor. Agh. So today, my brother made a little script for me… and it stops the snow!!!! 😀 Yay!! 😀 At least until December is over, I can use the script and say goodbye to snow. Je je je je >:)

Anyways. Some photographs.

DSC05964DSC05958DSC05956DSC05977DSC05992DSC05973DSC05978

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WordPress snow-stopper and sewer pipeline buried below

  1. diannegray says:

    Nice pics! And yes – that snow has been annoying me too!

leave a comment?

