The Atrium

 

One of my semi-recent semi-good photos.

Sorry I haven’t been posting a lot lately. I have a post I really need to post, but I only have it saved as a draft because it’s not quite right yet.

Not that most of you probably mind. Oh well.. πŸ™‚

I’m currently attempting a novel for NaNoWriMo which is also taking up a little time. Today, right now, I have 22,257 words. πŸ˜€ Since I need 50k by the end of November, this is pretty good. Though, my planning is starting to fall away now and I have an insane schoolteacher who jumped into the plot where he was meant to be perfectly ordinary and sane.

I’m sitting out here in the glorious sun (well, lying here) with my laptop, which is now covered in cat hair and dust, due to a gorgeously friendly black and white cat who wants my attention.

So, with this, I will proceed to leave you all and stroke the cat.

Bye! πŸ˜€

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Atrium

  1. diannegray says:

    I always have a random character who jumps off the page at me so I totally understand what you mean about the insane schoolteacher πŸ˜‰

    This is a great pic. Best of luck with NaNo πŸ˜€

    • Tarina says:

      Thank you! So it happens to you as well! πŸ˜€
      I was going to ask to use the last name of somebody I know for the schoolteacher’s last name, but that was when he was sane. When he became crazy-mad I decided… I’ll think of another name. haha
      Well, must go and write now. Thanks for stopping by πŸ˜€

leave a comment?

