It’s grey today

and the cicada is not singing again today.

I can’t blame it.

Haha, I bet you still don’t know what a bushwalk cicada is. I should really tell you but I’m in a rush today, and have to go, but just felt like getting into posting again… yeah, and I really really need to do more filming for my movie, trouble is it has to be dark, and I always forget at night because I start to fall asleep.

But deadline in like, what, less than a week!?

And with the busking fest. This is about the last day for applications. And I dunno how I’m going to get it in to them. This is crazy. Ha, so yeah.

Blog later

– Tarina

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

leave a comment?

