Webcomic Blog!!!!

I set it up! Yes! And, I even managed to find a good name for it that isn’t already taken on WordPress: okayweird.wordpress.com

Check it out, man! xD

The theme is not quite right (it gave it a random one) and I will be major-ly changing it around, but it’s very exciting for me! Go on, give it some views! xD

So I know I’m crazy having three blogs, but I don’t care, I’m just trying everything out. Well, this was a quick post – I’ll probably be back soon with the Caption post, better late than never, but sorry 🙂

Seeya!

– Tarina

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

leave a comment?

