Webcomics

Hiya everyone!

I’ve been thinking about making webcomics. I drew some stuff last night and now I’m wondering if I should keep doing heaps of them and make a new blog for them, or if I should just do a little of them and post them here, on Radioactive Eyeball.

What do you think?

Here’s what I drew last night:


^^ “That sounds lovely. Lalalaaa….” “Stop playing that please, it’s lovely but it produces unpleasant effects


^^ Yuk!
“I wanna be in a band.” “What kind of band?”


^^ A remake of a joke from a while ago. About the eyefish.
“What does that sign say?” “No swimming. Lets ignore it.” “Yeah.”


^^Ā A joke about b’s and #’s. Don’t get it? Ask a musician xD

So, what do you think of them? Are they funny? What should I do with them?

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Webcomics

  1. Thatriot says:

    It annoys me, how great you are. šŸ˜‰ You should definitely keep posting them! xD

  2. Tarina says:

    I know, it would be! Only thing is, can I manage 3 blogs? šŸ˜€

leave a comment?

