One more photograph………….

DANGER KEEP OUT

One last photograph. I think it’s the last anyway. I took so many that I just feel like sharing.

The newly grown grass was protected by red and white ‘Danger, Keep Out’ tape stretched around metal spikes. I walked up and put the camera upside down on the road side of the tape to get the car coming up the road towards us. Hence the odd angle.
Most people will use just simple string, and if they want to get fancy they’ll tie old shiny silver plastic packets on the string to scare the birds. Not many have this ‘Danger’ tape. I found it interesting.

Well, there’s my post – here at midnight – I will likely post again later today, so see you then, and keep up with all your great blogs! I read them on my ‘reader’ every day….. it goes ‘checking for new posts… 7 new posts’ and then I can read them all. It’s great.

So that’s it for now ๐Ÿ™‚ adios, hasta luego, [insert ‘bye’ in languages other than Spanish]

– Tarina of Radioactive Eyeball

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One more photograph………….

  1. diannegray says:

    Brilliant pic – it would make a great book cover ๐Ÿ™‚

leave a comment?

