I know I should post

I’m only posting because I’m doing postaday. So uh yeah. This is my post for the day, I really don’t have anything to say, Oh and by the way, that rhymes, I’m mad, and bad, at blogging. So I’ll try to be more interesting soon and please don’t tell me how boring this is because I know, I know 😦

Do you ever feel like this? I should do it but I don’t feel like it? Maybe I shouldn’t blog when I don’t feel like it. It’s dark here and my fingers are semi-visible on the keyboard. White from the screen lights on my knuckles. I feel like I’m rambling on about nothing. To see some interesting stuff, Google “ball lightning” or “st elmo’s fire” and look at the pictures. Or videos. It’s quite cool. I want to have some of that, or marsh gas and cold flames in my story, floating above the bogs for a weird scene to freak out my characters.

So this is all for me today so far anyway. See you 🙂

– Tarina of Radioactive Eyeball

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I know I should post

  1. diannegray says:

    You can blog anytime!! 🙂

leave a comment?

