Why are you here?

Just a random question. This blog is quite new, and I’ve been recieving heaps of emails from WordPress over the last two days, saying ‘so-and-so liked your post’ or ‘this person is now following your blog.’  It’s very exciting but also confusing. How do all these people find me?

I’m here hanging in cyberspace in one small corner of the online world, blogging away, sharing ideas and I didn’t think I’d be noticed much, among all the other brilliant blogs there are. I don’t think I’ve come up on Freshly Pressed (someone tell me if I am wrong) so how come you’re here, reading my blog? I’m very interested to know. Please comment! 😀

This entry was posted in postaday, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

leave a comment?

