Beware the Eyefish!

Eye am watching you!

Eyefish in the water!

This is one of my random drawings of strange underwater creatures.

I was sitting in a cafe with my notebook open and suddenly started drawing eyes, which slowly developed into fish, which kept getting bigger, with more teeth.  One of my latest drawings shows a girl in the water in a “No Swimming” area with ‘something’ swimming towards her, bubbles trailing out behind it’s vigorous fins and multiple eyes. I might post it later 😀

There’s nothing more I can say to explain this picture than pure and simple “imagination” and “creativity.”  The Eyefish have been swimming around in my head for some time now, and finally they are ready for release to the world.

Still doing Post A Day so I will see you tomorrow, unless, of course, I have been eaten by a voracious, sharp-toothed figment of my imagination… XD  Keep an Eye out for the Eyefish and watch this space!

– Tarina of Radioactive Eyeball

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beware the Eyefish!

  1. I’m in love with this drawing!!! That’s so good. xD

  2. Tarina says:

    Thanks! 🙂
    I have a few more eyefish pics as well. I might post them later on. Actually, I should schedule one for tomorros, if I have time 🙂

leave a comment?

